Posted by: ninechallenges | 28 September, 2008

Nine Challenges Blog is Moving!!

I know, I only just got going here, but I have been elightened to the great stuff available to me if I cross over to WordPress.org. So this blog will continue at :

http://www.ninechallenges.co.uk/blog

There will be tons more features available, and loads more fundraising ideas, hints and tips, as well as some training updates and fitness plans. All the posts on here have already been moved over, but they will remain here too for anyone to find!!

So thanks for checking out this blog, and I hope you keep checking it out at its new home!

Have a great day!

Tess
xx

Leave a Reply

Categories

